You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Journal of My Journey Through Steemit -- Chapter 2

in #steemit6 years ago

some interesting points here, I have seen the self voters who think they are being clever self-voting their comments and not their posts,

but I have also seen those who are a supportive part of the community and they generallly stay and last longe ron here :)

Sort:  

Steemit is a fascinating sociological experiment. Sometimes I enjoy watching it; sometimes it makes me despair for the human race. But it is endlessly interesting.

The dividing lines show up pretty quickly between those looking to build a community and those who are just out for themselves. And as you said, one kind generally fares lots better than the other. (Gee, I wonder why!)

@unnamedsteemian And I see the same but thankfully i find the culture and respect is so much bette Ron Steemit than any other social platform