You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [New] SteemDaily.Press

in #steemit6 years ago

I don't want to hear ANYONE's mouth that I'm capitalizing off their feed or anything negative

I hear that. If for some reason you ever want to use something of mine, please feel free to do so; I don't usually share things like Steem-centric posts to Twitter because my audience there really doesn't care, not because I don't want it shared. Everything should go as far as it can as far as I'm concerned.

It looks like the RSS option doesn't do what I would really like, which is take whole posts and put them onto my own domain so that people who aren't on Steem could read them. I could feed in the index but I'm not sure that's worth all that much. It's much more useful for the sort of thing you're doing.

Sort:  

You can do that with js I think. There was a tutorial around here. Is it another blog post/page, static page, or something else?

At the moment it's an empty domain, so it could be pretty much anything.

@tcpolymath looking into this and will get back to you :)