SBD Giveaway for TeamPhilippines!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

19679905_333632747079371_1108494636_n.png

We are giving away 5 or more SBD to the winner!

The chat over at TeamPhilippines is booming and with our upcoming event on August 5th. We decided to reward those that have been participating and helping other #teamphilippines members in the community.

This isn't automatically decided by any # of posts, or length of time on steemit or anything like that, but directly awarded by other members of the chat. Each member can reward 1 other member with +1 Reputation per 24 hours. Rewards are given out for a # of reasons, from sending Steem to newcomers to help them register with MinnowSupport and Banjo, to answering questions of newcomers, to just being friendly and sociable. It is ABSOLUTELY a popularity contest!

It is not possible to vote for yourself, so self-voting is not an issue. In order to prevent non-active chat members from abusing the reward by having friends vote for them in the shadows, it is necessary to have a Rank of at least 5 in addition to having the highest Reputation in the chat.

To give someone a reputation point simply type: t!reputation @theUserYouVoteFor while you are in the teamphilippines chat room.

The Top Rankings so far in order are as follows:

The #1 spot as of now held by @chinito is only in the lead by 2 Reputation points, and even those that are not listed in the top-rankings right now still have a very possible chance to overcome the current leaders and take the prize!

To increase your chances, simply increase your activity in the chat, help new people out, invite your friends, even if their steemit accounts are still pending approval, and make friends in the chat! The race is on and it's anybodies game to win right now!

If any generous souls out there would like to increase the reward pool for the winner, send your donation to @teamphilippines with the memo "Chat Reputation Reward Pool".

We wish everybody luck, and can't wait to see how it turns out!

Sort:  

I resteemed this post to make others connect with us in the teamphilippines Discord Channel. I am excited! Thank you @teamphilippines!

That's fantastic @olivercuico thank you for your support. Maybe you or one of the people you tell about it will be the winner! Goodluck to you!

lets resteem this guys

Awesome! Great idea! Thanks for this.

We're glad to have you in the chat now with us!

Ohsome community! I am a community organizer myself and would love to invite you to come over at our meetups:

https://www.meetup.com/Makati-Digital-Currency-Meetup/

More power!

That's great @rafaelpadilla ! Join us in the TeamPhilippines chat, and at our event on August 5th!

can i join your community?

Yay! 😀😁😋😎 Go teamPI!!

ikaw pala ang number 1 congratz in advance @chinito

Wow, didn't know that there's a team Philippines on steemit, good find for me. Will definitely upvote and follow

Glad you found us here!

go to the world and multiply @teamphilippines, Lol

Full Steem Ahead.

Hi! It's good to know that my kababayans are here (phew)! I feel better now. I just started steeming an hour ago but, I have been observing for a few months now, finally got the courage to make it personal. I am hoping to see you all on here. I am willing to give all my support to help our community. 😊❤️

Upvoted!
Proud to be PINAY!!

That's great @purepinay come join us in the chat as well. We all look forward to meeting you and learning more about you!

Thank you for getting back at me. 😀 I'll will very soon.
I am following you now.

Btw, there are a lot of group for Filipinos on steemit and it's just over my head. I chose this group because of @lgfurmanczyk :) You resteemed her post about her grandma, that's when I noticed this group. I appreciate you resteeming some posts 😊

Hope I'll get your support all the way. I only have few friends since I was a kid. LoL I am your loyal type friend. So pls don't break up with me 😂 LoL

It'll be my pleasure to meet you, It'll be better in person, maybe in the future 😉... If that happens I'll cook you some of my favorite dishes! I am proud of my cooking talent 🤗 Deal?

We're glad to have you here @purepinay and congratulations on your upcoming nuptials. Yes we love @lgfurmanczyk she's a great girl.

We have an event on August 1st in Metro Manila if you are able to attend.

This is the ONLY OFFICIAL TEAMPHILIPPINES all other groups are imposters. :)

huh what? "congratulations on your upcoming nuptials" I hope you didn't took it seriously, lol I was just messing at discordapp.

Maybe in the future =)

Thank you for the invite, am afraid I just missed it and I live in cebu =)

any other coming events in Cebu?

pa follow kabayan. Thanks

This post received a 2.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @teamphilippines! For more information, click here!

Nice, more chatters more fun in the teamphilippines. :D

Tama! Glad to have you as part of the chat @zararina

Thank you guys it's very thoughtful to consider ways where the community can gather the chatter is wonderful and from time to time people increase steem I'm looking forward to this wonderful experience together if I can help hit me up at WISE art

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by teamphilippines from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Upvoted and Resteemed for the success of teamphilippines! 😀

new here on steemit, Im glad to have found @teamphilippines on my first day of steeming! Got a lot to do as a new steemer, profile completion, etc. but will surely find time to chat with fellow kababayans! :-)

We're glad to have you here! Hope to see you in the chat soon! You still have a chance to win!

Let's go Team Philippines! Fly High!

Upvoted and resteemed.

Hi der I like this idea...

upvoted and following!

How to be in the chatroom?! I dont know a lot of things here yet.. 😭😭😭

You have my vote. This is a good project to grow these communities. In the Spanish speaking community we have great healers and witnesses. I hope you grow quickly.

It's that time again where I go through my recent followers, follow them back to show them I support their conquests, and upvote, make a generic comment to slightly engage them, and resteem an original post. This is the one I picked of yours. So, thank you for finding me in these vast waters, I look forward to seeing what you will decorate my feed with!
#thealliance

Go team philippines ! count me on 😊

Congratulations @teamphilippines! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'm new here @teamphilippines glad to know that there are filipino community in here I hope you can guide me.. cheers!
If you have time please visit my post
https://steemit.com/youtube/@appium/how-youtube-change-my-life