Sort:  

Thank you so much @teamsteem you do made us also happy yet still I really cant believe steemit is the best thing that ever happend to my life aside from my kids :) tnx for the motivation and for inspiring me .

Awesome! I've been help a lot to be where I am today We all have. I'm glad I've been able to help you.

You were awesome teamsteem. Thanks!

We're all awesome. At least we are all trying and that's good enough.

Yes agreed. Even just the blogs play its role in the search engines and can manage to inspire someone out there apart from draw them in to steemit. So we are all awesome!

@teamsteem - I don't think that everyone who is in need has access to internet/laptop/steeemit. On humanitarian ground can we steemians work together to help out those people? Steemians are all over the globe. We can start a weekly drive and by using that upvote donation help those people. Also, within each country and territory, we can invite volunteer steemians to monitor these efforts!

What do you think?


For Latest CQ Food Post 🍎🍉🍸 Click Here!! 🥕🥑🍹

I agree with you that a lot of people don't have access to internet and are in need of help. We are looking at much more than weekly donation. A world wide revolution is well underway.

@teamsteem - Thanks for your answer. I was not expecting less than that! Steemit can surely change the world, that's the whole motive behind.

SteemON!