Sort:  

deleted

I checked out the wallet and there are a couple of things to note.
Edited update:

(1) Now I cannot login to my steemit account on the main login page using any of the keys. Except it seems in the comments section?
(2) Cannot reveal my keys in the wallet. It just keeps asking for the acitve key as mentioned by @techcoderx

Posted from busy.org as steemit is only allowing me to login in the comments section?


login error.jpg

I'm guessing that the final product has not been fully implemented yet?

Thanks for the feedback. We're now allowing login to the wallet with any key associated with your account, including the active key.

Just had a little problem with a transfer from the wallet. I was logged in, but the wallet wanted the active key.

Transfers will always require an active key. This is not a new change and is (and always has) been at the blockchain level.