How To Earn $10 A Day On Steemit - Day 7

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

 

I am publishing this post after 6 days. It seems to be more difficult to achieve the goal of earning ten dollars a day than I initially thought.

 
 

Nobody seems to care about your content. Anyway, the good thing is my followers have increased to 316 which is not bad.

&

You can checkout the earnings of the last week which is roughly one dollar. It is definitely not enough to motivate me. However, I hope to make much more in future. Future is the hope. At present, it's not even peanuts.

 
 

IMG_20180526_104707.png

 
 

Currently, I am posting on four series,
 
 

  • Learn 'Go'.
  • Learn 'Solidity'.
  • All About Detoxification.
  • How To Earn $10 A Day On Steemit?

 

It is a bit difficult to post everyday on the progress. So, instead of posting everyday in this series, I will update once or twice a week.

 

For this week, I gained around 100 new followers and earned roughly $1. This week of mine might not be that encouraging to the fellow Steemians, I will try to do better next week.

 
 

Have a great day!