You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Flag Report 11.18.17

in #steemit6 years ago

I've been tagged so I reply - I thought that poem was funny. Not $40 funny, but I ain't no judge. I saw that she indeed reposted it just by copy/pasting. No justification for that.

What's a better course of action - flag or submit to steemcleaners? Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

not sure , I heard from sweetpea that at @bluepencil this same type of thing is going on and steemcleaners has been dealing with it . Thanks for your reply .✌👍

Am I to understand that people are posting material once, then editing and reposting the same material again without declining payout? Or am I misunderstanding?

Yes you are right . The fact that she did it also by trying to win even more money in my contest on top of not declining payout . Is what made it worse . Thanks for replying !👍✌💕