You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time for Steemit—Obama AND Trump Insiders Blow Whistle, Reveal Facebook ALLOWED Them BOTH to Spy on You

in #steemit6 years ago

I stopped using FB when they blocked my account and demanded scans of my ID. Fuck that! I sincerely hope FB does down in flames and every single shareholder gets kicked in the balls for supporting that crooked "social media" company.

Sort:  

Exactly. I use it only because most people I know do and it makes it easy to stay in touch, but I hate all the bullshit they do. Thanks a lot Mark "Fuckerburg" (asshole)!

I want to send a message to Privately owned and Corporate Shareholders of ALL those Social Media Companies that are engaging Treason with the USA's, European, Indonesia Asian, Middle Eastern, and Russian Spying Cabals.
Pull out and make it known that... We don't need those A-Holes platforms, we have STEEMIT!
BOYCOT THEM ALL!

Yeah, FB wanted my ID too and Twitter told me I was a Russian bot and YouTube deleted thousands of my videos.