700 plus followers! Steem is growing like a WEED!

in #steemit7 years ago

Growing like a weed, but not the kind that you pluck out of the garden. I have never had so much love from my followers than I have gotten over the past week. My insane increase from my 600 plus post has gone parabolic, and I appreciate the love!

I will continue to post, curate and support my followers in their mission to become top-notch steemit participants. Follow me and I will bring you up. Post your links down below for consideration for upvote. Best article by the end of the 24 hour period gets a full 100% upvote!

Bring your friends, tell your mailman, this train is gaining steem and ain't stopping anytime soon!

Sort:  

Steem Steem Steem!

my man, totally agree

Nice post

Good shit man. Congrats on your milestone!

Congratulations! Don't forget about us minnows up there in dolphin club :)

Follow Me.JPG

Done!

LOL - fair enough. For what it's worth, I DID review your blog and commenting.... I think we have quite a bit in common actually. ONWARD TO FREEDOM!

Right on, bruddah. Free speech and information sharing makes centralized power obsolete

Hope you the best and congratulation to your milestone :)

Thank you I am new. First posts today.