You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Would Like to Introduce My New Token - WHALECOIN

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Awesome! I must first congratulate you on this, your tenacity is worth an envy.
ever since I joined the WS community early this year, I actually have learnt soo much! WS community has been my well of info for the past months.

If I have made an impact, it will be encouraging all my friends on steemit and @credo to go get a bts account, grab the IV link to WS comunity and make new friends...

staying on steem would have been hell without you guys.
bts: tekadii022

Sort:  

Hey tekadii, it's great to see that you have helped to bring the Whaleshares community to others on Steemit, the more people that know about it the better our world becomes. I'm sending you 75 Whalecoins.

thanks freedom