You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dMania owner zombee is abusing steemit delegation with multiple accounts, stealing users chances of getting rewards and censors them

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Shit my message not clear enough.....

BTW, First, but where is second, or third... or was there no point at all.

I have all the info I need to conclude what I did.

Zombee made his bed. Now go to sleep in it fella...
I guess you will join. Don't know don't care. This is all just entertainment to me.

Sort:  

Its because i muted equalibrium because im tired of all the BSMyself which i have O time for ! watch the video !

Well you certainly commented on quite a few different chains... for someone who has "O" time for it.

Anyway... just an observation.

comments take little time compared to posting and its my days off !

lol a very weak justification.. but ok.