READY TO GET BACK ON THE HORSE AND WRITE!

in #steemit3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I'n not sure if any of my old associates will see this post, but if you do, I hope you read it and get in touch. So, needless to say, my time on Steemit was amazing. I started from scratch, built up the community and dedicated a great amount of my time and efforts building my fellow man and directing them, all while dealing with a whirlwind at my back outside of the platform. Ultimately, I had to leave the platform to pay my debt to society and go into incarceration. Over the course of the past few years, it was a rough ride and road. It is for the most part behind me now, and here is the beautiful thing.

I want to get back into writing. Helping others on these platforms. Designing incredible things to benefit the community like I did before. My problem is that I have been gone a few years and have lost much of the contacts and knowledge I had, even down to properly designing my posts. I need help from the community and I am hopeful that people will remember me or at least have the time and heart to reach a helping hand out to me. I need direction, training, friends, contacts, associates and so much more. Unfortunately, I'm building from the ground up, again.

This is my cry for help to the community on here. I can assure you that I am a talented man and have many skills I can bring to the table. I am hoping that you guys and gals can direct me, take me in, point me where I need to be, etc. Let's build together and let me help you with your endeavors as well. Let me know if you have advice, tips, tricks, groups, discords, heck even places to regularly convene. I just want to be back in the loop and doing what I do best.

I hope to hear from you folks!

Sort:  

Welcome back @terminallyill. It's great to have you back