Sort:  

great tips. you know what you're talking about

great job on this you have a new follower.. @kevinwong is a valued part of my community for sure.. :)

Thank you, rebeccabe. Yes, @kevinwong is a good man and he knows what to do on Steemit. Thank you for visiting.

Terry and Kevin thanks for sharing your video I came across it last night via You Tube. Good info, very simple and clear too!

These are very important tips that one should follow , i have personally use these and got good results

thanx for stopping by, youngjerv. Thank you also for the confirmation that you have used these and they work for you. Much appreciated!

yes i'm at 500 + followers in 1 month

Thank you for this post. Now I knoe where I can improve and ideas on how to make my next posts more successful

Thank you for your comment, tanyaschutte. Glad this was helpful to you. I look forward to your comments in the future as well.

Great job , as usual. So much to learn, but starting to make sense for me. Working on getting on the hot and trending pages is a big key to starting the ball rolling, I think.

That can help. The key is doing what you do so well, Johnny. Create fabulous content and build your community (Iike I mentioned in the post). Thank you for stopping by to visit.

Thanks for teaching us how to make money, I love your post.Great video.

You bet, patasieduagh. Thank you for watching and your comment. Hope to have you visit us again.

Thanks for doing this @terrybrock. That was a fun interview, and thanks again for making it so!

You bet, Kevin! You gave a lot of very valuable information. Thank you for sharing so much. I want to go back over this a few times myself --- it was that good!

You sound so down to earth @kevinwong ! Its admirable !

I really appreciate successful people that remain humble and helpful. Good on ya Kevin !

And of course, thanks to @terrybrock for doing this great interview, enjoyed every second of it!

Already, it is very important to follow this tricks

Yes, it is kouba01. Kevin laid out some powerful ideas that a rich with content. Glad you like them.

Good Job on helping and giving a hand to steemians.

Thank you, zeugen. Glad to help where I can. I'm learning a lot from the community and I'm delighted to be able to help them where I can. Thanx for stopping by.

Its really great tip for new comers on steemit like me .

Whenever Terry Brock discusses a topic, I listen. When he writes something, I read. When he interviews an expert, I know I am going to learn plenty.

Thanks, @terrybrock for this informative post, especially helpful to me because I joined Steemit less than a month ago.

You got my vote and a resteem :]

Thank you very much, insiders. You are most kind.

Thank you @terrybrock and @kevinwong it's very useful and @terrybrock, you have to share how to make that awesome layout.. i'm waiting.. have nice weekend :)

A very very interesting interview from two intelligent people! Thank you for sharing Mr @terrybrock and for the important imformations @kevinwong. I learned more about steemit after that. I' m glad to met you both closely!

Thank you for your experiences. I try it.

Where's tip #3) ? (-: ZONK !

Listen to this video is tip #3 ???

I always appreciate your interviews and advise on how to do better! Glad you are in the community @terrybrock :)

I have to add that someone has invented smackdown. kitty that downvotes when you upvote your own comment. It's very sad that someone has delegated a large amount to smackdown.kitty to downvote my good friend @eric-boucher comment on my recent post. Simply because he upvoted his own comment. Hopefully @Ned will someday figure out a way to force people or bots to at least say why they feel justified in downvoting opposed to just a down vote and run.

UPVOTED. very good. I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts. Thanks :D

Great tips. Looking forward to implementing them. Thanks for sharing.

Nice post upvoted and resteemed your post

Great tips, Thank you for sharing this

awsome tips
thanks kevin keep the good work

Wonderful, GENEROUS interview. Thanks for giving so much @kevinwong. And @terrybrock, your formatting skills have gone through the roof! I'm inspired :-)

Lots of learning form this articles that you posted thankyou So Much for supportting Us and Help @terrybrock

ThanK YOU !!! - )))

LOVE the ETHER PUNK !! - ))
.. smiley and FUN !! - ))

PumpeD & reSTEEMed !! - ))
.. and, i haven't started the V_iD YET !! - ))
(i.e.) .. intuition needs NO clarification ! - ))

.. thanks TERRY ! - )))))))))))

lovelovelove )))
greb'Z )

ps .. now i can go watch, listen, and make notes - )))

I am very happy to listen to every sentence from your post. I get the latest knowledge and experience, thank you for sharing with us, I hope we will continue to be able to communicate and share information through this community, hopefully your day is fun.

Best wishes for you from me,
I have the latest information you might see ..!

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/ayo-intip-keseruan-anak-aceh-di-kancah-nasional-rover-challenge-indonesia

Thank you, ponpase. Glad you enjoyed the post and yes, let's stay in touch. I look forward to hearing from you again.

A very useful guide :)
Followed you

Great Job........

i am following you.
upvote and follow me @nijhum together we can succeed.

Thank you, amarmech595. Looking forward to seeing you here more. Hope you have a great day!

Good ,exactly what I want to know

Thank you very much for this material Terry and Kevin. I just bought my first batch of Steem Power today and looking forward to growing it to make more of an impact in ways that I now better understand from your video.

Wow... So cool... And a fellow Malaysian! Proud of you @kevinwong!! 😊
And thank you, @terrybrock, for this very informative interview... 🎕

You bet, ackhoo! Thank you for your comment. If you don't know @kevinwong, get to know that smart and wonderful guy. You will be glad you did.

For me, which I'm just starting out on the Steemit journey this is great wealth of information, I was quite confused and glad I found this, thanks.