You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Things You SHOULDN'T Do On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Understanding that this platform is a social network, we must be able to contribute with quality material, what is quality? there are thousands of topics to contribute and with contribution I mean not only echo what we hear or we learn, we can talk about the same topic but with our personal opinion.

In the course of the projects or new ideas, the main impulse is the ideas emitted from the community, if we only echo copying and pasting information, we will never end up with anything more than repeating what someone else said, without a personal contribution. .

However cute or spectacular we may find an opinion or a publication we can not just copy and paste, all ideas always need to be shredded and point out what seems right and in the same way point out what we do not like, we all have different scenarios in our lives and those small differences make change much or little the ideas of someone else.

My opinion of SPAM, the truth I have nothing favorable to say, but I do not understand why this behavior, when I usually comment on a video or a publication, I always try to leave all my impressions, even if it is tedious to read all my comment , I can not just answer with (good video, good publication or that well follow me) for me is like "give the plane" hahaha as we say in Mexico, asking to follow me or vote for my publications I leave it to everyone and to I put in them, the fact of following someone or being followed by someone should not be based on conditions but the interest of my material and yours.

Greetings from Mexico.

Ftex.png

Sort:  

What a great comment! I surely appreciate you taking the time to leave valuable feedback like this. That goes a long way here on Steemit. So thank you! :)