BENEFITS IN JOIN STEEMIT # ZULJOE

in #steemit6 years ago

image
Hi friend steemit all ... in this post I want to share a little story profit that I got after I joined in steemit, I first got to know steemit from my friends who have long joined, at first I respond with a casual, it turns out my friend this is very enthusiastic to invite me to join and he continues to motivate me, little by little I got interested in his discussion of steemit, I finally asked him to teach me how to create a steemit account, after I started joining in steemit was a lot of benefits that I get, as follows :

  1. INTRODUCTION AND FOLLOWING MANY FRIENDS
    image
    in steemit I can know a lot of people, whether it is in the area or outside the area, I can read their postings, love it, even commenting comments are certainly positive, even though physically I do not know them but at least I know about them, where they are, their activities and others, of course also the information I found through their posts, even I can find information about their hobbies, favorite foods and others that concern with daily life, there I realized that many people out there whose personality is almost the same as mine, even under different circumstances and circumstances, and I really FEEL ITSELF in many ways
    2.HELPING ADDING INSIGHTS
    image
    in steemit I found many insights, in various fields and aspects of life, much knowledge that I can get by joining here, even about something that sometimes never crossed my mind, something I can apply in everyday life, be it at religion, economics, law, socio-culture and society, many things that sometimes make me feel shocked, as if I just know the truth, and I am very optimistic there are many other things I can find in steemit, just like any other friend, I am increasing with this, there are many that I do not write here, but it is in my heart, and I thank the Lord who has given me a good friend and add my knowledge and insight