You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey @Haejin, can we meet halfway? | Let´s have a dialogue, please.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I may even vote on some @Haejin post if he would do this. And I wouldn't have to make Hgin memes anymore. I could actually play Xbox for a change & not worry about being attacked for something I post on here. Hgin you need to get a sense of humor too. I wish I had some people making memes about me. That only means your're famous somehow at what you do. We would like you to laugh sometimes. Post about something else once & a while. Surprise steemit by talking about how to mine bitcoin or something. It is not all about buying it. Most minnows can't afford to BUY the coins. But anyone with a computer can mine it with GPU or CPU. I sold all the BITCOIN I had earned all from CPU MINING & invested it into #STEEM. That was years of mining. I took a lost on selling that. But I wanted to raise my SP so my votes would be worth more. I turned like $200 of BTC into around $1000 worth of SBD in less than 10 weeks. I think that is pretty good. My REP would be 60+ right now if it wouldn't have been for you getting upset & thinking everything people post is racist. You have made me want to quit #Steemit. But I am not a quitter. You only made me stronger & provide me new friends. P.S. I hope you enjoy my new post about you. I think they are VERY FUNNY. Ha Ha Ha… Talk to you next time Hgin

Sort:  

If someone like you, who is actively involved in the war, is up to compromise and even vote for @haejin´s post I believe there is a real chance for everyone to reach an agreement and to try to benefit the whole platform. Thanks for your comment, that joke in the end, not so much :P But agree, let´s have some sense of humor.

Maybe Hgin would make me some MAAAAAAASSSSSSIVVVE PROFITS!! by voting on his post? I'm not sure. But if him & @RanchoRelaxo were to vote on others it would do so much for everyone. 1% votes from them to thousands of random post a day would change #Steemit. It would bring more people here. He might become like the #SteemitToothFairy.

totally agree, and that's my beef with him. This could also then be applied to some other whales to share it around a little too.

But anyone with a computer can mine it with GPU or CPU.

Huh? You haven't been able to do that for quite some time.