You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit Considers Comments as Posts : A Detailed Guide on Why You Should Focus More On Commenting

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It's no lie that I got most of my rewards from comments. The problem is, I have nothing to say for most topics that is more than a line, so I usually don't bother at all.

Sort:  

Well you should.. like i have said in the post, if you think that you have nothing to say, you can write down your own experiences related to subject.. commenting has pramount importance if you want some visibility..

You make it sound easier than it is. Most of the times someone else already said what I would say and I don't want to repeat the same thing.

Maybe you should try to comment on more anime related posts.

I understand what you are saying but there are literally thousands of posts everyday.. you can easily skip to next to make a comment