1 Week 7 Followers!!! Thank You All

in #steemit6 years ago

With that 1 week i have achieved:

7 Followers - Thank you all!!!

31 Posts - Thank you all who has been following my blogs and other posts!!!

Thank you to EVERYONE who has been following me and kept reading my blogs, seriously THANK YOU ALL!!!
With that time i have used Steemit platform i absolutely love it! I definitely keep posting here!
Also my goal is to save enought money to buy some Steem currency to convert them into Steem Power. So i can help out others with their posts by upvoting them.
Thank you all again for staying with me with that week!
steemit-logo.png

Sort:  

Good job! Sounds like you're really gaining steem. Sorry bad joke. Congrats!

haha :D no it was good one, i am still in the beginning with my journey but i hope it works out, I am sure it works out!