Sort:  

It makes an ass out of u and me. Haha!

Hahaha! How didn't I know this?! Thanks @veralynn!

lmao, you are more than welcome! Thanks for looking :)

No that's assume. Assumption is that you'll be an ass, and the ump will shun you. ;)

lol, ssshhhhh, you get the point!

Can't you see that is exactly what Vera is doing?

Telling us all how we should behave "not to hurt anyone" according to her

I think it's super ironic you agreed with the above comment on respect, yet you have zero respect for anyone that doesn't share your opinion.

She's making me laugh, that's what she's doing. I was already agreeing with what she says here before I even learned to type, that sexism hurts everyone and that I never was for any type of divisions.

I loved the post and I stand by that. She didn't make me do anything.

I have no respect for someone who wants to impose their opinion on the rest of us.

Even less, when they have no background to show where their opinion comes from, except quotes they made out to be facts in their own mind, because that gives them social validation.

In fact, I have no respect for anyone whose opinions come from being more convenient to them in the social context they live in.