Sort:  

My pleasure

  • The genesis phase of distribution is now over
  • There is a total of 1,222,001,222 tokens now in circulation
  • you can send it to people on Steemit using the same pocketsend:<amount>@<account>, command as the first thing you type in a comment like I just did
  • you can send them to and from a BitShares/OpenLedger account by using the services of @pocketexchange which will cost you a 1% fee in POCKET
  • you can trade them for BTS, open.STEEM, open.SBD, USD... on BitShares/OpenLedger
  • people have made contests, giveaways, raffles... giving them away on Steemit
  • people have offered their resteem, translate, logo designs... services for it on Steemit

And I've created an unofficial Discord server to discuss anything POCKET and I've appropriately named it POCKET-Talks:

https://discord.gg/bp8mh6u

Wow thats crazy, I finally made it to the discord. I can't believe how deep this rabbit hole goes, everyday I find something new.