Let us Give a helping Hands | Bring back the past WHALES of Steemit they need help

in #steemit7 years ago

I saw people who need help. I read their story one by one. And I know their need. I was hurt to read the story of each people who really deserving of our help. I don't have anything here. But in this simple story that I write by your upvote can help people needs.

First, this writing is for the person who is willing and ready to help for the other person even though he doesn't even know this person. His name is @kennyroy. As of now, we are done to Mr. Terry A.K.A @surpassinggoogle. A lot of people gives their hand to help.

How about you?

Whatever this article earned will be given to @kennyroy including the STEAM POWER. Don't mind my steem power. I am nothing without all of you. Nothing is important to me except to help others needed. Maybe soon when I am in their situation, I will need also your sympathy.


This is the @kennyroy personal blog. click and donate or upvote.

Sort:  

thank you... whoever you are @the-gate-keeper...