The Scuba Sherpa | Rick and Morty Steemit Logo

in #steemit7 years ago

Wubba lubba dub dub Steemians!

I've been a big fan of Rick and Morty for the past year. If you've never seen it, the show is made by Dan Harmon and Justin Roiland and airs on the Adult Swim Network. It's humor is dark, but hilarious and also very smart. Check it out!

The 3rd season was recently released and I couldn't help but notice a little familiarity in one of the contraptions on Season 3's Episode 6 - Rest and Ricklaxation.

Screen Shot 2017-09-04 at 11.55.11 AM.png

Screen Shot 2017-09-04 at 11.55.32 AM.png

I'm not sure if anything was meant by the Steemit- like logo being on this machine (the detoxify-er) but, I would like to say that they could have put any symbol onto the machine. I like to think that they put three squiggly "s" shaped lines on there for a reason... but who knows?

If you do- comment below or resteem!
Have a great night!