My first payout, 1 week in... exciting!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello everyone...
It's been a week I joined Steemit... no need to say I love it.

glasses-213156_1920.jpg

Today, my first payout (not as high as some phenomenons in here) is very encouraging!

One week ago I joined, now I find myself with:

  • 26 followers
  • 35 rep. score
  • 1.215 Steem
  • 1.528 Steem Dollars

I cannot complain so far! Especially for the followers, thank you!

Myself

Sort:  

All the best. Just clock a week too

Thank you! Same... I hope you are enjoying!

Congratulations you have to be happy. I'll follow you because you're an enthusiast. Bravo

Thank you @izbing, this is what I am talking about, I see support from others in here!

Well done, I have only recently joined too but can see that lots of people in this community seem to be doing good work including you so congrats again! :)

Thank you! I hope everything is going well for you too!!!