We now have a Steemit Chat!!! Join now!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Rocket Chat

For those who have been wanting to get into Steemit Slack but weren't able to do so... Now there is Rocket Chat! Come say hi to everone! A lot of people are actually joining and it is flooding! Come hang out with the whales and people like @fyrstikken and @heiditravels. Make sure to sign up at https://steemit.chat/ and say hi!

The Rocket Chat app is available for several platforms including Android, Iphone / Ipad, Mac OSX, Windows and Linux.

edit: come and verify yourself on at @bacchist post!

Sort:  

Hey there! Is there a problem with the signups? When I signed up, it gave me a 500 Internal Server Error, and when I tried again it said 'email already exists'.

I then clicked the Forgot Password and it gave me a Green Check showing that it would send me the e-mail, but I haven't received anything after a few minutes. I'm thinking it might have been overwhelmed by the new signups in it?

Hoping to chat with you and all the other Steemians there SOON!

-bigedude

i think there is a problem with chat room i also open the link but still find an error for that link

I'm experiencing this problem too

Its only cool if you can chat on steemit.com

please upvote for me

Upvote me too

I just voted you @caponi. upvote me too. thanks

What if I'm 100% sure I got the password+username right, but the top right corner still says something like: "wrong password or username", how do I get the chat??

Hey thanks for the post!! If you are interested in cryptocurrency feel free to check out my blog. Cheers :)

I'm skeptical about entering my password outside of "steemit.com", is it really safe? What about other services based on Steemit?

Ok, I am joining this steemit chat.

Hellow cheetah .you ban my account ..I will follow all rules of steemit .. Please help me.because I like steemit.... please remove my account from black list