You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is going to become a multi billion dollar business - if we do this the right way!

in #steemit8 years ago

Lol I remember I called you a troll on twitter for pushing Quatloo coin and then you convinced me to give it a try along with the trading bot:)

I made a nice sum on that! So you were right on that too.

It is very easy to get into the "negative" crypto mind. I saw it a lot recently with Waves (which incidentally seems to be getting moving too).

If we all work towards making Steemit that multi-billion dollar business we can make it all that more likely that it will happen.

All the best:)

Sort:  

Thank you, don´t forget to vote for my sales and marketing witness: fyrst-witness on https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Already done:)