You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should bid bot votes be stripped out of the contribution towards reputational score?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Excellent discussions here. I wonder if there’s a moral/ethical balance people can find on steemit.

I saw someone who just cuts and pastes articles on to his blog the other day earning a fortune and he was resteemed by a popular steemer. It’s sorta frustrating to those of us who spend time writing original articles.

There are problems to be sorted out with steemit. In the meanwhile, I’m trying to build a reputation the old fashioned way. I hope I don’t get buried by my traditional intentions.

Sort:  

Traditional intentions vs the global economy is a constant battle alright @thecryptogold - Best of luck on the platform.