You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Reached At 62 Reputation With 2230+ Followers 🤓🙏

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks dear @sandaraclark i remembered the you was the first person who noticed my lower Reputation when I got that massive flag in the beginning of my journey and that time was seriously very bad but some how with the Support of you guys i managed to get myself back into the positive Reputation once again from that (-9) Reputation,so thanks for being a part of my journey so far 🙏

Sort:  

Yes friend,its all because of you.because you never give up instead of quitting you improve yourself by putting a hardwork and dedications to anything you love to do.you deserve your success:)cheers buddy🍷

Cheers 🤓 and i really believe in this that if you love to do something then you can archive anything in that field,so iam trying to archive more 😇

Indeed.congratulations