You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Build Your Steemit Power Through Meet-Ups

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Upvoted, followed and resteemed!

Hi @terrybrock, i am brand newb lol here on steemit, but a longtime crypto enthusiast and lover of precious metals. I really enjoyed your story and your advice -- i totally agree, and have been dumbfounded by the many and great, as yet, unrealized possibilities on this platform. I will be keeping my radar tuned for any Vancouver meet-ups.

Steem On!

Sort:  

Thank you, thedamus. Vancouver, eh? Yes, Steemit is a fabulous tool for connecting with others and for generating money. I've got a feeling you will find many people in Vancouver who are using Steemit. A Meet-Up will be a great way to connect on a physical level and nourish those relationships you start online. Keep me posted how it develops. I'd love to get back up to Vancouver. Fabulous city and I have some good friends there I'd love to see again. All the best to you!