Steemit Is Economically Better Than Others - Let Us How?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

economics.jpg
Image source https://www.brookdalecc.edu

Hello steemians today is the last day of my internet package. Today after 23:59 it will be expired. I have used approximately half data of my total. It's first time in me previous two years, I have used half data of my total 25 GB.

I am amazed, how my internet surfing is being low day by day due to Steemit. Before Steemit I was much surfing on YouTube and other website (Facebook), which was the main cause of my internet data consumption. Now I will subscribe for 15 GB because it is enough for me.

So economically steemit is also better than Facebook or others. Because it consumes low data and provides high rewards as well as quality content for reading, which is very difficult to find on other platforms.

Anyways. Steemit is unique and different than all others and thanks to all those who support me and boost me up. If you have also experienced same thing, kindly comment below and let us know more about Steemit.

Thanks

Regards @thedaud

Sort:  

Wow. That's great news. Good for you! Saving money is a really good thing.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thedaud from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.