DAILY FREE SBD/STEEM @thefollower (August 21)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

If you want to get FREE steem dollars, then all you have to do is upvote this post!

You can Resteem the post if you want, which will further increase the reward pool, you'll earn even more through curation rewards.

100% of SBD from this post will be distributed equally to the voters after 7 days.

You have absolutely nothing to lose, only SBD to gain. So why not upvote?

I post these everyday,
So I encourage you to upvote the past 6 if you want to get 6x the rewards!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@thefollower/steemit-hedge-fund

Sort:  
Loading...

!originalworks

@OriginalWorks bot has found some similar content online. Please reply to this message if you believe this to be wrong.

I upvote this post

Upvoted
follow me @fbslo and upvote this comment

I followed u too!

One upvote. One resteem.

Upvoted and Resteemed !!!

Re$teemed, uovoted & following!

This post has received a 2.33 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @thefollower. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

This post received a 75% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @thefollower! For more information, click here!
이 글은 @thefollower님의 소중한 스팀/스팀달러를 지원 받아 75% 보팅 후 작성한 글입니다. 이 글에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시면, click here!

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @thefollower.

This post has received a 5.56 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @thefollower.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

flick of the sharkfin cover AD.JPG

Hi thefollower & have resteemed - I am upvote number 65 on your post - I am - @super-grand-ad - and I followed you. see your followers list - Please follow me back and upvote my posts - click this link - https://steemit.com/@super-grand-ad - To all that read this if you follow - @super-grand-ad - and upvote my posts & resteem - I will follow back and when you upvote me I will upvote & resteem you back
Leave a reply like this one.