You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Happy Are You?

in #steemit7 years ago

@javybar,
Actually I am happy about what I have now! But I know I have goals to archive, so still feel unhappy! Sometimes it might happen due to greedy mind of mine! Yeah greediness is a nature of all humans! I also got it a little :/ Shame, but yeah that's true! So, until I remove that feeling, I will get more goals to my life and it arise the greediness as well!
Great you decided to talk about it bro!

Cheers~

Sort:  

I have to relate with you when it comes to those goals and greediness. I think it's great to have more than enough and think big. The moment you do that while harming others is when everything have to stop. Some people want achieve what they want no matter who they hurt. As long as you do things with kindness and love, you are always in the right track.