Sort:  

Hi! I'm a newbie to Steemit and a pretty newbie to the Homesteading world. :D I would love to join your community. :D

love to have you

Just resteem this post and follow and your a member.

Keep an eye out for the THL community bulletin and the THL news.
All new and upcoming events, posts and member notices are in them.
You will be able to have YOUR links placed in them to help increase exposure of your content

That sounds real great! :) Can't wait to see what comes of this! :) I have already resteemed. Let me know if you need someone to bounce ideas off of. Have a beautiful day!

Thanks I will and you to : )
im going to need people help me run the community so I may need to bounce more that just ideas of you ; )

I will try to help out if I can!! Would love to help create a nice homesteading community full of supportive and friendly people.

Very good. its way to much work for me alone. I will put more details in the next THL community bulletin.

Thanks so much : )

Looking forward to it. :D

One thing I'm a little worried about, after looking through some of the people who were asking to be a part of the community on another blog is -- Some of them do not even blog about homesteading. The point is to have people who blog about homesteading, right? I realize you said that you vetted them out yourself, but I am wondering how many people have asked to join and end up that they aren't even people who do ANY sort of homesteading? Maybe it's something that should be added to your post as a requirement for joining. ?

Sign me up been looking to make some friends in the wonderful world of steemit. I like reading homestead stories.

Love to have you : )

Just resteem this post and follow and your a member.

Keep an eye out for the THL community bulletin and the THL news.
All new and upcoming events, posts and member notices are in them.
You will be able to have YOUR links placed in them to help increase exposure of your content

Hi @thehomesteadlife - printed this article and 1/2 way through this morn - sounds good and yes would like to join

Love to have you : )

Just resteem this post and follow and your a member.

Keep an eye out for the THL community bulletin and the THL news.
All new and upcoming events, posts and member notices are in them.
You will be able to have YOUR links placed in them to help increase exposure of your content

Thanks - will do

I would love to be a part of a homesteading community! Resteemed and Upvoted! I'm already a follower!

Great to have you with us : )

Keep an eye out for the THL community bulletin and the THL news.
All new and upcoming events, posts and member notices are in them.
You will be able to have YOUR links placed in them to help increase exposure of your content

Hi, I would love to join the community! Already followed and just resteemed this now :) Looking forward to it!

Great to have you with us : )

Keep an eye out for the THL community bulletin and the THL news.
All new and upcoming events, posts and member notices are in them.
You will be able to have YOUR links placed in them to help increase exposure of your content

1st bulletin out now in tag THL

Welcome to Steemit!
I wish you all the best here.
It's nice to see more homesteaders coming on board.
(I am not one, but have dreamed of it.)

Hey! Thank you for this post! I'd love to join! I'm a newbie and i'm trying to find others trying to find other similar accounts to connect with!

love to have you, just resteem this post, follow and your in.
once you have done that click on the thl tag just by the upvote button and that will take you to the THL tag page. There you will find a welcome post called the THL member bulletin. read that and it will get you started.
Any other questions you have can be placed on this post and i will help you out all I can.
Very happy to have you with us.
Graham