Sort:  

I helped build multiple communities here over the last 6 months, one of them the largest single community on steem (no longer with them so i shall not name them) and I saw these complaints over and over from people who just cannot grasp that this is a J-O-B JOB, not a game or facebook or a free money magic machine. It takes a LOT of work, I know, because i came with nothing, Im a top 80 witness now, a solid community contributor and founder, ive built projects and given them to the community to call their own and more, all while owning a partnership in a major non-crypto software company that keeps me plenty busy on its own. Welcome to life, where there is no free lunch. You gotta earn it~ :)

As down to earth as it gets...but...we still love you :-)

Ha, nobody is more down to earth than me, and when you spend all your time down on the ground like that, you sure dont want any BS laying around near by :)