You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE LOST A STEEMIT LEGEND TODAY..... AND I LOST A GREAT FRIEND

in #steemit5 years ago
I am very sorry for your loss, and saddened to hear of @wolfhart's passing. We all have to go sometime, but cancer is definitely a terrible way to go. He fought a good fight, though, and seemed to be beating it for a while! I am glad he left instructions for someone to get word to you. I have done the same, left instructions for someone active on the blockchain to be notified, and hope others will do the same. I wish you comfort, sweetie... 💖

Sort:  

We talked about it after soyrosa and me did a blog about crypto and having or making a Will.
So great to hear you Made arrangements too.
As you said we all go, better prepare ourselfs.
And thankyou for all you did insurance house while i was to sad to do anything.