You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Important Blog of my Life

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I have no idea if it would help but If I were in this situation I would definitely explore using cannibas oil (not just CBD)- as I understand it the cannibas oil helps strengthen the autoimmune system- perhaps in this instance bring balance?

If you are interested in exploring further search for 'Phoenix Tears' and 'Rick Simpson. There are also very powerful and simple healing techniques performed with your thoughts and intensions that are very real and can go a long way in managing pain-

I'd be happy to talk to you on the phone if you send me a message via wallet- just send .001 steem in order to send me a message and I'll return the steem- best of luck- I wish you both well and I'm glad that steemit will be helping to improve your situation- we are all in this together!

And yes Steemit has an amazing community of top notch peeps.