You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreaming Big: The Steemit Way

in #steemit6 years ago

That's cool you're using your skills again. We all have different things that we're gifted at and it's important to use those. We fill most fulfilled when we do.

I came to Steemit because I saw there was a lot of information on crypto currency and other things that I was researching. I thought it would be easier to read the articles with an account. And when I saw that you could get paid for posting, that sealed it for me. I didn't realize at the time how hard it would be to get traction, but I want to make a difference for myself and the Steemit community members. This is a great way to talk with people where they're at and encourage them. I enjoy seeing people succeed, and having a way to reward them for their work makes me feel like I'm lifting people up.