You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 4 Ways To Rise Above When You Are A Target Of Online Lashings

in #steemit6 years ago

No matter how many time I hit refresh, your second picture will not load. I even tried on Busy and Steemit. Still nothing. That's ok. I won't let it get me down.

I'm proud of you for rising above the noise and the nonsense. It's not easy because it stands up and demands to be noticed, but you're going to be better off just ignoring it. You have a lot of wisdom for dealing with tough situations in these posts. It's real and it's meaningful.

Again, I'm sorry you're going through it, but you're right, you're going to be better as a result of having gone through it. You might not be able to see it now, but it's going to happen. Small people try to tear others down so they can feel better about themselves. You're taking the high road. It's not easy, but it's who you are. You're better than that. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being solid and a true friend to me. I appreciate you! 🌈⭐️