Sort:  

I am finally back in control of both accounts!

Ninja is back up and running as well :)

So blessing, you are back!,,,, @michaeldavid

Thanks man! good to be back in control lol

Hey @michaeldavid glad to know about those great news mate.

¿Could you tell me on which server/chatroom on Discord or steemit.chat could I find you for a private short chitchat? I need your help about something and have a couple of questions for you mate. :)

Useful thank you ;)

The bot was down but now it's working fine.
Has the access regained?
Please update. Thankyou

bot is still compromised ATM.

Great information thanks for sharing

Nice post thank for sharing friend

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

You got a 24.40% upvote from @upme requested by: @themarkymark.
Send at least 1 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

You got a 15.99% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @themarkymark!

What happened?

Not 100% sure, I'm suspecting malware, but we are looking into it.

Good to know!

Thank you for the warning! Hope he will be able to recover his account as soon as possible.

Resteemed to create awareness.
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

Sh$t!
Didn't know and I used the service twice.
Thank you very much for the info.

Thanks for the warning. I should have posted this when I read his statement this morning but didn't think of it.