Just call anything exclusive and everyone wants in!

in #steemit6 years ago
Sort:  

I'll have you know, I'm not a spammer and perfectly capable of understanding what the blacklist is and what it's for, I'm also human manually commenting on these things. I just think it's funny as hell.

I also hear that you have cupcakes for those in the blacklist club and I'm really feeling left out, because I want some of those fly ass cupcakes.

BTW I recently voted you for Witness @TheMarkyMark Hard to find witnesses that aren't all "Money money money money".

BTW, tell your bot, I think she hot.

Oh, I know you were just messing around, but the top level comments were serious.

I know you know xD Just referencing so others reading realize that we're screwing around beneath the original spammy threads for the sake of funsies.

Goddamn, spammers get cupcakes??

Nice post. Follow for follow!

...can I haz cupcake nao? 😃

False Alarm, the cupcakes are made of cow shit.

I saw those comments under your post and was like WTF. Do these people not understand English? Do they just spam random comments hoping to get a few cents?!

My comments aren't spam, I'm just trying to be funny. And yes, I comprehend English... and ASL.

I really enjoyed your post about __________
I wonder if the bots outnumber the human posts at this point.
It's funny how many of the bot posts use the word "brother".
It looks like Jerry's bot has fifteen flags on it's tail.

Huh, my usual spammer is "My friend". I don't recall if I've gotten "brother" yet.

Ahahahahaha! I read the list everyday just to see who you are catching. Those responses are just stunning.

I beg you, please do not under any circumstances take this as a request for inclusion :)

lol yes join the exclusive black list club!
It's where people go to become whales!

You know it's funny, I keep requesting to join the blacklist club and Mark never enters me in it. I think he's saving the room for people who are actually spamming and not trying to be humorous :( but I also hear they have muffins and cupcakes.

Just call anything exclusive and everyone wants in!

Funny you should say that.

I have an exclusive club, but if you want to join it, it costs 2000 sbd for membership.

BUT, you have to give me a good reason for me to let you in the club, or you won't be allowed to join...

Good luck with your application...(please send the sbd within 2 hours of approved membership! lolol)

I am loyal to my ohana family though I find #buildawhale fascinating. Yes spammy comments are really annoying and I am glad that aside from steemitcleaners you are here to watch them closely and some other major issues being raised.

This gave me a pretty big chuckle haha, thanks "dear" ;)

Did you also chuckle at my comment? I hope so, I do try to be a least somewhat humorous. :)

I mean it is a list, and lists are good. Right?

That's what network marketers keep telling us to do "Build yourself a list and your business will grow" so @BuildAWhale builds a list that's super exclusive. Fortunately or unfortunately @TheMarkyMark hasn't decided that I'm spammy or shitposty enough for me to join the club :( I'm feeling left out, they have muffins I hear.

Now thats funny right there!

I am in the toilet, reading those silly comments really helps my stomach problem a lot. lol.
Can't stop laughing now 😂😂😂

Hope you're not constipated. You know, the ones where at first it hurts to push the start out then it just flows out and you're like "Ahhh, damn finally"? Laugh too hard at our screenshotted comments, you might blow your gasket and need medical treatment. xD

Already UPVOTE, FOLLOW and COMMENTS

d.tube link :


https://steemit.com/@faridrizkia

sddf.jpg

Thank you for best post!
Upvote, follow, resteem!

It tock 30 Minutes for the first spammer to show up here.
And still didn't want to join the list.

I just get some "nice post" comments, but you, well, they are creative and do even read half a sentence of what you are writing.
Progress?
:)

For real, does the quality of spam increase with a higher reputation?

You got a 57.08% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @themarkymark!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Thanks for my first morning chuckle. Never a dull moment with these fools.

You got a 41.53% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @themarkymark!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

I love this. You should post up the best ones weekly. Be part of the exclusive exclusive club.

I wonder if you just started to sell membership as well to “Exclusive Blacklist Club” for 10 SBD would some of these people send it? Assuming they could ever even make that much on Steemit in the first place. Perhaps add in an “Premium Exclusive Blacklist Club” for 1000 SBD. Because rich people just don’t like being left out lol.

Pay SBD to enter the blacklist? Nah, screw that, I'm out. They can keep the blacklist exclusive to the spammers in that case, not spending my hard earned SBD for that. =\

Hopefully it will not happen again, and hopefully not happen to me..

Those are some spam(but funny as well) replies and I cracked on every single one of them.... ahhaha :))