You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Be A Steemit SUPERSTAR! (with @TerryBrock)

in #steemit6 years ago

Only the things that sell, work on youtube. Youtube is owned by google and google is a search engine. If you make content that is searched by people then you can easily get successful on youtube.

It took me two years to achieve the same amount of success on youtube , i achieved here on steemit in 2 months. Yes, in that matter steemit is fast.

Sort:  

Yeah, I hear you. I do what is in alignment with me, not what people are necessarily searching for. I know however that there are other people who make videos about theories and analysis about for example Dragon Age and who have lots of subscribers. So there must be a way for me to find those people and bring them to my channel too, those viewers.