*****Amazing Steemit, Bitcoin, Blockchain & Crypto have gained a new member*****

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey Yoooo Steemit I have Arived
20180119_111810.jpg

Hey whats up steemit I'm @thenoreshow I'm 29 years old, a husband, father, a promoter, car sales man and a opportunists. I'm new to steemit and looking forward to learning about Bitcoin, Steemit, Cryptocurrency, Crypto and Blockchain. Ill tell you guys about myself and show you guy my many talents. I'll show my work I've done along with things work to come.

I am:
I'm From Buffalo NY born & raised with 2 brothers and my mother. My mother is from Puerto Rico and my father's black, so yeah that's makes me 50/50 half black half Puerto Rican best of both worlds. I was born a Gemini May 26 in the late "80"s. My mother came to the states when she was young, well to the country side of Western N.Y. Then she moved to Buffalo when she was a preteen where later she met my dad.3354887285_86ab451440_o.jpg

Father Hood:
So I'm a father of 3 girls 1 boy had a dog but my neighbor ended up telling my landlord that I had a dog and I wasn't supposed to have one so my nephew is taking care of her now. It's Hard taking care of kids no mater how many you have. I thank God I have a great wife she gets down & takes care of the house & still works. I stay with the girls while she's at work, & when she comes home we get the daily things out the way before dinner because no matter what's going on we always sit together to eat then I'm off to work night shift. All in all kids are hard to raise but are so fun to have enjoy every second because when they start getting old on you that time you can never get back.
IMG_9734.jpg

Promoter:
So how i became a promoter, well that's a long story short. Growing up me and my boys got involved with the music scene started making music rap, R&B & hip hop. As the years went by i started to know more about the music game and became the CEO of our street rec. label. Things were moving smoothly till shit hit the fan and i got incarcerated. I had to 3 years in total so as I was doing time I started thinking a lot about the things I was doing for the music movement I was involved with at the time. I came to the conclusion that all them moves I was making and people I was interacting with wasn't just the work of a CEO but of a promoter. So I decided that a promoter will be a better part of the business approach.
Screenshot_20180116-131430.png

Selling Cars:
I sell cars not just any car, but cars I like let me explaine. I'm not going to sit here & sell you something I wouldn't want to have for my self! Am I rite, makes it easier to sell the car. Anyways I always had a thing for cars man I can tell you the make and model of a car just by you describing it. I grew up with Hot Wheels everywhere as well as Matchbox cars. As I got older I watched my older brother work on cars SUV & trucks. I would help my bro work on them, but my thing was accessorizing vehicles, Installing music systems, t.v, lights, stickers and tints. That was my thing because it made the vehicle look a lot better. Now; I work on my own cars then I sell them. The ones I want to keep for a month or two become my toy for the moment. I started buying & selling cars because I was looking for new investments and I seen auto sales as a opportunity to make money, drive different vehicles & help those who can't afford high end vehicles. Plus it's always good to Specialize in something you have a Passion for. 20170819_174822.jpg

Opportunists:
I take opportunities I feel that is a good move to make. Steemit was presented to me from a friend that started about a year ago and couldn't stop talking about steemit.
He started blogging doing videos all the time. I then made a joke about him not gaining anything from all the work he was doing. To put me in my place he shows me his wallet and I'm like "yoo is that real" he said lets take a ride. He then made me a Steemit believer!

I hope all the readers enjoy my post i will be braking down this post to give you guys a more insight on my life subjects and my up coming opportunities that i put into motion. This is TheNoreShow stay tuned and steem on GwopStyle

Sort:  

welcome back kotter

you already know grizzly

Welcome home. Nice story and journey. It's great having a good standing family man in our community. I hope the best for you.

Whats up man I really enjoyed your introduction post I have to say the family photo is a great shot the little ones are so adorable. Steemit is really cool and the community of people here are awesome they give a lot of positive feedback on the blogs. It seems your a super cool dude Ill give you a follow and upvote for sure. look forward to hearing from you on here in the future! If you like art I'm an Artist and I upload a lot of content daily, check it out if you'd like!

All man thanks, yes i like art man i love it !I think life is art n art is what makes thing in the world happen. I really looking forward to seeing your skills