what is the cartoons meaning?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey what's up steemit
I want to tell you a little bit about my self. I'm going to tell you about the subject in my life that I mention in my introduction post . I'm going to brake down each one in detail something like a story "My Story".

I'n my journey I've seen the good bad ugly. I seen things get good & go bad just as fast as it got good. My life been little crazy but don't we all like crazy.

So I sit here in my car waiting on my little ladies bus to pull up & I'm thinking about a bunch of random thoughts...
Everything I'm thinking of revolves around "MONEY". It's crazy what our world revolve around, prices go up and poverty is increasing all over. I'm not one to talk because I too have been corrupted by the dollar that's how I stumbled across this thought. I do a lot to make a dollar, I call it mine but it always finds it's way back to t he system & there I go chasing that dollar to chase it again.

That may just me...

Now it took me some time to make this pic of a cartoon with my own meaning but i would like if everyone could tell me what you they got out of my little pic. Thanks

Steem.in.up!!

PicsArt_02-13-02.31.21.jpg

Sort:  

Word glad to see you posting my G!!!! Strong message with that pic!!!!! I just can't stop chasin thay dolla!!!

yeah well i have to stop procrastinating keep my running shoes on aw well

Congratulations @thenoreshow! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thenoreshow! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!