Need Advice ? Does a "Friend" Need Advice?

in #steemit6 years ago

Need help with a girl/boy/trans-plant-other-fox-demikin?

A problem at home?

Hard time in your life?

Or maybe just a funny question for me?

You've come to the right place ! I have decided to start an advice column for Steemians, or any friends (wink wink) of Steemians. You can send me questions anonymously, (or not). I will never reveal your name !

You can contact me in any of the following ways :

steem.chat: sarahrie

email: [email protected]

text: 870-809-1741

You can also comment on the post if you wish ! I look forward to hearing from you all, I will make a post and/or video answering the questions each week. Please send them in !

Much Love,
Rie <3oprah.jpg

Sort:  

Fun idea! Welcome back :)

Nice idea :)

Was going through my follow list. Hope you and your husband are doing well. Thank you for singing my Lily's favorite song.

@thepinkbyhamann you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @thepinkbyhamann! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!