You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I would like to invite some veteran steemians like @ned, @dan to India to solve our problems.

in #steemit6 years ago

@maya7 thanks for mentioning me, yes you have a friend here!

I know that the people of India are clever and will find ways to go around the government's attempt to stop blockchain technology. The lawmakers who make those laws are probably worried that the people of India have found a way to a better world, as you have done here on Steemit, and that the government is becoming weaker. I think that smart Indians will find ways to collect their deserved rewards, and people like you will soon persuade government that there is no way to stop STEEM, especially when it is under pressure.

Sort:  

Yes,you are my best friend here in steemit whom do i respect and love much.But you know in this beautiful journey ,if things will go in the wrong way then of course I miss all of you.So I am afraid, but little hope acts like a medicine .Thanks for your sweet words,hope everything will be all right in future.wish you a very good time my dear friend.

They can never take your STEEM wallet from you, they can only make it harder to cash out your rewards into money.