You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Do It, Now.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

@dhenz, thank you for deciding to invest in Steem and ultimately also choosing to invest your stake partly with Smartsteem.

I've been really enjoying your positive and honest posts over the last few days as you're covering topics which are rare on Steem.

Now, it's currently 3am for me, my eyes are burning after a day of coding and I've been pondering a bit of time about how I can best answer to your post & comments and I came to the following conclusion:

Supporting and incentivizing investors is an important priority for every business, especially Smartsteem. And making sure that the Steem-ecosystem isn't neglected and quality content & creators being uplifted is important as well.

Obviously, quality is always subjective and it's very difficult to find an absolute way to judge it.

However, even if there is no perfect way, there is always room for improvements.

So I wanted to let you know that the Smartsteem team and I are working very hard on doing exactly that.

And the goal for Smartsteem was never to be a simple votingbot or promotion-service, but to create an ecosystem of its own and to improve Steem.

There are a lot of ideas and passion we have for and towards Steem.

And your support is helping us achieve exactly that!

Again, thank you for investing in Steem, because Steem needs investors like you!

Sort:  

I like what I see so far, keep up the good work.