You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is REALLY fucking important, so resteem it if you give a shit about this community.

in #steemit6 years ago

People like you are always finding ways why the world is unfair!

Truth is - STEEM is not perfect but there are enough ways to earn Steempower and SBD - without the need to be a wealthy person.

Fun fact: 3-4 months ago I had less than 200 Steempower. 6 months ago I started working on smartsteem.
It took me at least 1500 hours of work to get to the point where I am now.

You call that unfair? I call that hard work.

Sort:  

Unfair? Did I use the word unfair?

I looked really hard in my comment and didn't find that word once. Where did I say unfair?

No, if anything, I said Manipulative. Opportunistic. Selfish. Nope, never used the word unfair.

Maybe as part of those 1500 hours you spent, you might have tried to improve your reading comprehension?

Cheers, mate!