You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @samstonehill has been hacked & cannot be re-accessed. How did this happen & what are the solutions?

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm really sorry man - one can be as smart as humanly possible but mistakes happen and I'm actually quite scared myself that one day I might go to the wrong google entry or link without noticing it.

But I'm glad that you try to see the positive side of it. And on the positive side - I haven't known your blog before and after watching the trailer for your new documentary ... you're very fascinating!

All the best!
wolf

Sort:  

Thanks for your support here and thanks too for watching the film! That is just the tip of the iceberg. I make many different kinds of films.

And am looking forward to sharing them all here on Steemit, even if it is from a new account :)

If you like - I still have free spots left on my Voting Bot list.

Currently capped at 10 Steemians and Auto-Upvotes on every new post through a Balance System (deposit once - no more url transfers)

Explained it in detail here: http://steem.link/introduction-wolfs-voting-bot