Thank You & Special shout out to @charles1!!!!! Announcement of our next Steemit101 class!!! Come join us!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow Steemians  hope everyone had an Awesome Day! A few days ago I received a notification that someone mentioned my name so I checked it out the and saw the post below.

https://steemit.com/success/@charles1/are-you-depressed-and-unsuccessful-online-then-join-steemit-communities-contests

I would like to start off by saying I appreciate all your time and effort you put into this post! Thanks For your support and for mentioning Steemit101. @charles1 


This is what I love about "Steemit" exactly what you just did. Supporting other fellow steemians. There's so many different communities bringing you endless knowledge, constant inspiration, and continuous support. Not to mention the open resources and connections this amazing platform has to offer. 

Discord has been very helpful for me and has been my go-to for help. I am still amazed to be able to actually speak to active Steemit users live on voice chat. We came up with this  idea to have a Beginners Channel on discord called Steemit101. I still consider myself a beginner on this platform. I learn something new everyday. You are a true definition of what Teamwork is all about!!!!!

I would also like to take the time to announce our very next class at Steemit101.  It will be September 5th @6pm NYC time!!! Hope to see you there click on the picture below to join our Steemit101 server!!!!!

Sort:  

Hi ,
Nice work sir

I think this is an amazing idea @thesocialqueen. I certainly could benefit from your classes and many others I know just beginning on Steemit.

Thank You 😉 Come Join Us!! @gggreenhouse

I tried, but discord was acting up. I will try again later :)

You know what's more awesome than Steemit101?

The author of this article!!! Amazing woman!

Upvoted

Thank You Bestie @iamnotageek
Share Gif:

I am a newbie but what I see in my first days here is that Steemit community is very supportive. Definitely joining Steemit101 server. Thank you for the post. :)

Thank You!! @river-island come join us!

Goddess!! I missed your posts! :D Glad to see you back and I wish I was able to make it class tomorrow mannnn <3

Congratulations @thesocialqueen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

So, what can I do to participate in the next class? Discord is showing server down to me. Thank you!

Congratulations @thesocialqueen! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thesocialqueen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @thesocialqueen! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!