You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am leaving Steemit until changes are made

in #steemit6 years ago

My suggestion would be to just hang in there. Everything is down right now but I personally feel if you give it up now, you will regret it. It's tough starting out getting your post noticed. I try to comment and upvote those who support me. You basically have to do a lot of networking and connect with groups of like mind. Discord is a great place to do this. Once you reputation starts moving up, you will see a lot more action on your posts if they are vote worthy..

Here is a good place to check to see what your status is and what it takes to up your reputation. Just type in your user name. http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html

It's not all about money, it's about the amazing people I connect with all around the world..It also helps me more creative and opens my heart to making more connected relationships. In the case of steemit, "You get what you give!" Read a few of the posts at @familyprotection and @thealliance. It will get much better, I promise. They are working constantly to get all the bugs ironed out. https://steemit.com/witness-update/@derangedvisions/witness-update-for-team-c0ff33a-403054101b21aest