Sort:  

Hey @thetruth36. Love that you making the trip to the Steem Creators Conference. You are setting a great example for the whole Steem community. Be fantastic to meet you. -resteemed-

You are really so handsome with blue t-shirt brother @thetruth36, thanks for your sharing valuable information, i will resteem this information, hopefully the conference will success, thanks for your kind and support to me,

@abialfatih, thank you so much for all that you do I hope to see you if you can make it!

Thank you too brother

You look so amazing with the tesla.
First to comment.

@mnishh thank you so much welcome back have a good day

You too have a good day.

Just flew into Vegas Lastnight ! so excited for the conference next week...!

@wolfnworbeikood Great choice to attend this event. Feel free to say hi of you meet me.

We all steemian hope the steem creator conference will be success and also success for you mr @thetruth36, thank you...

@piraktimu I hope that everybody has a success thank you so much for the compliment have a good day

kerwn comrade, success keep friends ,,

Hi dear @thetruth36..
How are you?..
Dear your post photography is a amazing ... & great post...so i just #resteem and @upvote done..i really love your all post all time..and i really love you..thank you so very very much for share..

hai @ fghetruth36 my dear friend. welcome back.semoga conference is running smoothly. the sign is really very handsome and full of charisma. i have upvote and resteem your post @ thetruth36

kerwn comrade, success keep friends ,,@thetruth36

good job friends success continues, very cool..i really love your post..thank you.dear @thetruth36

Really amazing photo

Looking so handsome sir,all the best for the conference.

@sarah.taylor thank you so much for all the support

thanks for the information @thetruth 36. very very good looking.semoga conference runs smoothly.success always for you

@pengenkaya welcome back, please do me a good favor and upvote a few resteem this post. We need everyone to see this information.

nice post

good job friends success continues, very cool

You are looking dashing & awesome with your zero emission car.keep sharing @thetruth36

Welcome .

is this on the tsunami shore?

Good post cool @thetruth36

Great information.thanks a lot for sharing.

I see your photo looks like you are happy, what causes you to be so happy

Thank you very much, you have share important announcement, wish the conference Will succefully, God luck to you Mr @thetruth36

Good post @thetruth36

Postingan yang keren

Amazing post..very nice photography..i just resteem and upvote..done @thetruth36

Good post...dear @thetruth36
And great work..

We all steemian hope the steem creator conference will be success and also success for you mr @thetruth36, thank you...i just resteem and upvote done

Hope it changes everything about crypto market because we need an upgradation and we need it bad.. Anyways i wish i could see the changing trends that the meet will bring myself..

You are looking so beautiful with crypto blue shirt 💕
Enjoy Sunday!

image
very good postings and beautiful scenery

give the spirit of friends steemit friends to our friends @thetruth36, good post friends, I am very proud of you, my good friend @thetruth36.

Excellent shot! You're handsome guy :) this is an awesome place
@thetruth Please also visit my blog!

Yeah...Thanks for this information . I hope it get success and you are looking nice ...Resteem so that everyone can get this information 😇

So jealous. I cancelled my Model 3 reservation a few months ago because I figured it would tie me down in a single place and create unnecessary overhead. My cousin has a model S and I love it. Maybe one day when I reach crypto whale status.

Maybe next year me and the wifey will attend Steem creators conference and Steemfest.

Good jop my friends and good luck @thetruth36

@zubir01 thanks so much

please help me once my good friend yes ..

You look so excited and very handsome :)
Have a nice day my friend! 👌

@seha76 thank you so much I'm glad you enjoyed it

cool photos and beautiful scenery

@bungaterakhir thank you so much have a great day

Amazing photography you looks so awesome,hope this can be a great success.

@saikr thanks for everything you do!

Good job

@karimuddinas thank you so much

Very beautiful place

@qurrom welcome back glad you thought it was beautiful

Is cryptonation on steemit now ...

@obaidb2 you know this man

I guess the one you were talking about your friend, who was being jailed for dancing on the car.

I did not really understand what you meant to say. If you used to say a little hard, what would you say if you wanted to.

yes welcome my friend, his posting is very good and the view was very beautiful, sorry I'm my friend @thetruth36 because I'm slow to see your post because I was so busy so I did not have time to open steemit

Congrats on this conference,looks so handsome dear.

Nice ride and T-shirt looks good too! Have fun at the conference!

you are amazing, how amazing is the reality built by @thetruth36
Thanks for the information you shared @thetruth36. I love itFB_IMG_1521476791759.jpg

have a safe trip ..

Wish you all the best and hv a great productive trip friend❤️

Te ves muy genial en esa foto, y muy lindo auto :D